Bayern

Mario Eidam

Franken Nord

Tel.: +49 (0)160 95587930

mario.eidam@crv4all.de

 

Matthias Koukol

Mittelfranken

Tel.: +49 (0)160-2265564

matthias.koukol@crv4all.de

 

Monika Alex

Niederbayern, Betreuung EBB-Kunden

Telefon: +49 (0)151 17952469

monika.alex@crv4all.de

 

Tobias Lehmeier

Bayern Mitte

Tel.: +49 (0)151 41932170

tobias.lehmeier@crv4all.de

 

Philipp Loher

Niederbayern; Betreuung EBB-Kunden

Tel.: +49 (0)151 41932169

philipp.loher@crv4all.de

 

Patricia Funk

Oberbayern; Betreuung EBB-Kunden

Tel.: +49 (0)151 21859505

patricia.funk@crv4all.de

 

 

 

Jürgen Hiepp

Allgäu

Tel.: +49 (0)160-7150941

juergen.hiepp@crv4all.de